Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

My absolute best experience with a car salesperson ever was at Heinrich with Mike Porth. I highly recommend Mike to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Mike Porth is a fantastic sales representative. He has helped our family get into a few leases. We recently purchased our leased 2019 Equinox and Mike not only came in on his day off but made the transition so easy to purchase. Greg in finance got us an incredible rate and explained the entire process and our options. I highly recommend Mike and the staff at Heinrich.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Had my truck in for 30K mile service. Very pleasant to deal with and finished in the time set by the service writer. I’ll be back for the next scheduled service.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Always have a great deal at Heinrich and they always treat me very well

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Don Boyle was great to work with! He got me into a Chevy Silverado 3500 hassle free. I would recommend him to everyone

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Jim Lajoie does an excellent job. He's up front honest and very professional. He deserves a kutos.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Found a nail in our tire, Sean Kelly was our assistant, from a phone call to him we were able to bring our car into the shop. It was taken care within an hour. Thank Sean and people in the repair shop for doing a great job for us.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

The vehicle ID that was stated when we started was wrong and made us feel a bit uneasy. The service went well and I was impressed with the professionalism of the team.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

all the people at Heinrich Chevrolet were very helpful and knowledgeable it made my buying experience pleasant quick and easy thanks to Tyler Collins Greg Fitch and Kendra i will recommend Heinrich to anyone looking for a new car or truck , Thank you all Jim Williams

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Zachary was a pleasure meeting and was very helpful to getting the vehicle that I wanted and explained how everything worked. I would gladly recommend Heinrich Chevrolet to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Tony was an awesome salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Friendly, timely and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great experience all around, dealship is very reputable. Was able to work out a deal that suited myself and the dealership. My salesperson was Zach Falk, very easy to workwith. Will probably stay at Heinrich for a while

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Wonderful dealership . Helpful sales people. I highly recommend Heinrich Chevrolet. I bought my last 3 vehicles there . Would not shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Everybody was very pleasant and professional. They were willing to work with you on financing and answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend them! I purchased a 2019 Chevrolet equinox, and they show me how to operate all the options on it. I am very pleased with this vehicle. I am close to dealer because I live in Gasport, NY

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Tony Heary worked to find me the perfect vehicle. The trade-in and purchase was seamless. Thanks Tony and those who assisted me at Heinrich!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Had a great buying experience. Zach was very attentive and rather process was 90 percent on text or over phone. Very easy and comfortable. Worth the trip to Lockport.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Had an issue and Mr Heinrich was very understanding and helpful. Mike Porth is amazing to work with in sales. The service dept was always top notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Just an all around great and friendly service experience at Heinrich Chevrolet, Mike was fantastic and helped me every step of the way finding something that fit all my needs. Would definitely purchase a vehicle here again!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great guys .. easy purchase .. they even delivered the truck I bought to me .. when I need another vehicle I’m definitely going back there first

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Very easy and ordered definitely very professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Heinrich Chevrolet in Lockport has tremendous service department! Friendly staff very hardworking, conscious professionals who work in timely efficient manner! Thank You

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Tyler was great about keeping me informed about when the vehicle I wanted would be available. Everyone I dealt with at Heinrich was friendly and professional. I was very pleased with my leasing experience. I am enjoying my new Trailblazer very much!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

First dealership autoshop I can trust. Never happened before.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Man I was their getting maintenance on my 2016 when I got a phone call from zach and it sound like it was in the building, so I walked around and found him sitting at his desk talking to me. We laugh and than started talking about trading in my vehicle. It was an absolute great experience no problems smooth transition from begin to end. Thank you Zachary.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

It was simple, easy and the work was perfect and priced reasonably!! It's over an hour's drive but worth it!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Heinrich customer service and professionalism continues to be outstanding. Sean Kelley did an excellent jo for us.. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Checked in with my favorite service writer, Randy at 7:30A and I was on my way by 9:00A. Pete, another favorite, did the mechanical work, and then did a complete inspection, topping off fluids, and even checking tire pressure. It was a great visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I am recommending Heinrich Chevrolet to everyone! They helped me with a warranty issue that Paddock was trying screw me with!!! These people are very personable and honest!!!!! AND..if you need service, please see Sean Kelley at the Lockport location. I give him 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you guys 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I am recommending Heinrich Chevrolet to everyone! They helped me with a warranty issue that Paddock was trying to screw me with!!! These people are very personable and honest!!!!! AND...if you need service, please see Sean Kelley at the Lockport location. I give him 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Tyler was extremely polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Zach is the man!!!!! Was very helpful, thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Prompt courteous service. Everyone I've encountered over the last 8-9 years has been amazing. The service department is amazing at Heinrich Chevy in Lockport.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Very friendly staff, good service all around 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I'm very pleased my truck is driving awesome staff was awesome a great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Was done quickly, and everything is fixed.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Josh and Tyler are excellent and always go above and beyond. I am very pleased with the service I receive at Heinrich and plan on being a customer for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

came in for an oil change, bought a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I needed an inspection it was easy to get in I needed two tires easy and out the door thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

It was on time- and very excellent service guy!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

The service manager that I had an appointment with was busy on the phone so that one of the other people who weren't busy greeted me. Once he was free Randy helped me with answering all of my questions and concerns thoroughly and was extremely friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

1st oil change. the shuttle took me to the Y for my swimming. Got a ride back to dealership from a friend and car was waiting for me. No problems, clean and they even filled wiper fluid which I knew was down and just didn't take the time to fill.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I worked with Tony and he was AMAZING and made the process a fun and easy experience. Typically my experience with other dealerships in the past have honestly been a nightmare and all around a horrible experience. But Tony gave me peace of mind when I was working with him. I will highly recommend Tony to all my friends and family. He defiantly gained a new customer and I will make sure to ALWAYS go and seen him at Heinrich before I go anywhere else. Thank You so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

My service advisor was polite and helpful. Pleasant guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Josh was friendly and informative. He covered the details of the service and even pointed out I was due for an inspection.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The service dept. did a great job in diagnosing the problem and repairing it. Thanks! So far I have gone to this dealership for all my service on my truck. They are very friendly and not pushy. Like all repair shops you will get information on what service is going to be needed in the near future. Jim was my most recent service advisor, and was a pleasure to deal with like all the other advisors I've had in the past. Thanks, Great Job.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I came in without a appointment for service and service writer shawn took care of me and said they would do there best to get my car done anyway. I thank him for putting the extra effort forward and making my time there a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I had the last oil change and inspection done on my leased vehicle. Randy took care of me in service and he’s a very kind man. I also spoke with Mike Porth about returning my vehicle and got some valid information.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Pleased service was great

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

The service department is run very efficiently and would recommend buying a car at the dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Awesome sales guy, Don Boyle!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Dealership always friendly, informative.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Excellent sales and delivery team. Smooth and easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Randy in service was very helpful and got the job done

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

The service representative (Josh) communicated effectively on the work being performed and the completion was on time and as expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

We walked knowing we where going to purchase a vehicle. Just were not sure of what we where going to buy. Either a SUV or a truck. Zach Falk was busy with other customers at the time but introduced himself and also showed us a couple vehicles. He then got someone to assist us until he could help us again. We test drove a truck and fell in love. The process couldn't have been smoother. I have had issues with other dealers and this by far is my favorite dealer around. They are all friendly and very helpful with ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Friendly service and Don Boyle took the time to make sure I got the vehicle I was looking for and at the best price too.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

it was excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Efficient, all work completed in a timely manner, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Friendly and fast. It made the purchasing process a painless experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

We made the 2.5 hour drive to Heinrich to purchase our 2021 Chevy 2500 Diesel and the experience was way more than I ever anticipated. From the first phone call Tony was committed and did everything that needed to be done so the transaction (including a trade in) could be wrapped up in one visit. There was never any pressure, he came in on his day off because it worked better for us with our crazy schedules. From financing (thanks Chase!) to trade in to our truck - Tony followed through, had great communication and made the process easy! We will certainly make ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Don Boyal was very friendly and gave me alot of information that I didn't know and I enjoyed my time there will definitely recommend you to friends

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Came in for check up and repairs and was out sooner than expected

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

My service experience was good. My service technician, Randy Poeller, made sure my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

When I explained my situation to Sean, he worked me in to check out the problem with my air conditioner which quit cooling on our trip from Indianapolis to Lockport. We were there to attend the funeral of my brother, John Main. Everyone else was courteous and pleasant from the shuttle drivers and the cashier. Our problem was resolved in plenty of time for us to get to the Acacia Park Cemetery in time for the burial.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

This is our second purchase from Heinrich Chevrolet Very happy with the sales and service of this particular dealership thank you again for everything

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Heinrich Chevrolet team members treat you like family! Always cheerful and concerned about your vehicle and your complete satisfaction! My go to Dealership for EVERYTHING!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Our experience at Heinrich Chevrolet was probably the best experience, we have had in a long time! The dealership was neat, and looked modern. All the employees, even the service employees, and parts were nice, and very professional! But the experience with Zach was the best! We felt like we were with family! He treated us, like we would treat others! Polite, and kind, and went over and above his job! Thank you all! Ps And to the “office lady” You all must smile every day because of her!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

I received excellent service as always! Service department is friendly and has that local business and family feel that is often missing at big, corporate dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

My service advisor was very nice and I would recommend Heinrich Chevrolet to anyone my oil change was done on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

As always the service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Amazing as always

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Everything about the service from the scheduling, greeting, explanation and work completed met or exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Just leased a new 21 Silverado, Tony Heary did an excellent job. This is my 3rd lease with Heinrich & they've been great to deal with. This is my 2nd lease with Tony as my salesmen. He's always done he's best to make sure I get the best deal for what I need. Won't hesitate to make it #4.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Brought my truck in for brake pads to be replaced, tech said needed to be done on last inspection, but they were not replaced, instead they replaced my rotors and used same pads, this left me a bit confused

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Zack did a great job and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I will definitely be a repeat customer. And refer my family and friends to this dealership. Thanks again Zack.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Din Boyle in Lockport, Ny is excellent, will always go back to him for a car. Friendly & honest & makes picking out a car enjoyable. Recommend Don to all my friends! Give the man a raise he works hard for what he does, always busy!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Refreshing with no high pressure sales pitch

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

They are very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

What a Great Experience! Thank you Mike Porth.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Excellent, fast and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Josh was very nice and my car sevice was done right on time

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I bought a used car here last June. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The car has been wonderful, with no issues whatsoever. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

We were immediately greeted and welcomed to the dealership. Our service visit was personallized and professional. Josh Daul, our Service Rep, was thourough and informative. He and his service mechcanical team were commendable and efficient. It made a routine objective both plesant and rewarding. Nice Job! Thank You for your efforts and friendship!


Leave Us A Review