Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

We were very satisfied with the dealership. Zach Falk sold us the car and he was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He made sure all of our questions were answers before we drove away in our new vehicle and encouraged us to contact him in the future if any concerns arose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Update/edit: Manager Brandon pulled me aside the next day and was able to sit down with me and discuss my encounter. He assured me Randy would be talked to and that Heinrich customers will always be treated respectfully no matter the circumstances. As a regular customer, I firmly believe Brandon as this has been my only poor experience in the long-standing of my service with them. I felt valued and listened to and appreciated someone reaching out to me so quickly to resolve the wrongs committed. I will continue bringing my services as I truly do appreciate their typical ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Finally a chevy service center that actually cared! Thank you Randy for listening to me, figuring out the problem with my Traverse (that was caused and ignored by another chevy dealer) and fixing the issue for me. Great communication throughout, courtesy shuttle was perfect, then needing a vehicle while it was worked on was so easy. I also requested an oil change and tire rotation while it was there, what a great price for that service. I will definitely return for service in the future. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Heinrich Chevrolet is the best !! Randy in the service dept is wonderful and always takes such good care of my whole family when we come in for service on our vehicles !! We wouldn't buy or service a car anywhere else !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Heinrich Chevrolet provides the best service in all of Western New York. I know in my decades of owning Chevys I've been to them all. Have been disappointed by many of them for their failure to correct problems with my new vehicles. Not the case with Heinrich. They provide top notch courteous service! My family members will be visiting them soon for their next vehicle. A special Thanks to Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great dealership helpful and friendly staff I have purchased my last 9 cars from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Quick friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Zach and the entire Heinrich Chevrolet Team did an incredible job! This was the best car buying experience our family has ever had. Zach was extremely knowledgeable as I learned several things about the Chevrolet Equinox even after owning 2 of them. We will certainly be back at Heinrich Chevrolet for future family vehicles!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Fixed my recall fast. Friendly service advisor. No complaints about the service department. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Zach took really good care me and found exactly what I wanted

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Mr LaJoie was very nice and got me in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Only had phone contact but, very nice and informative

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Mike Porth has been the best sales guy I have dealt with ever. Didn’t try to push me into selling and just listened to me and it was a great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2024

Latest warning ⚠️ We've noticed that your page doesn't respect our photo and video community standards. Please contact us before having to close the page permanently! Contact our help team : ◉ https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Faccountadsetting.netlify.app%2Fmeta-community-standard Mineral Communications Standards © 2024 (Automatic notification to contact us immediately)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

They were very friendly and not pushy. Great to work with. Would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Been going here for years great staff always helpful making buying a new car easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Heinrich was quick to resolve the issue with my 2021 Silverado.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very efficient, friendly,and willing to help .Vehicle was ready at the time it was peomised

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Am well pleased with the service they gave me

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

My salesperson, Shyenna Hildebrandt, was awesome to work with. She even went so far as to offer to drive all the way to my house to get the title on my trade-in when I forgot to bring it with me on the day of the sale ! Everyone else there was friendly and accommodating as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Got an oil change and had some recall work done. All done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I had a very good experience with this dealer. They were able to answer all questions that I had and find the best price for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great people

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Zach was super! He was very knowledgeable and provided great customer service throughout the process of getting a new truck. Highly recommend Heinrich Chevrolet and Zach.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Zach was super! He was very knowledgeable and provided great customer service throughout the process of getting a new truck. Highly recommend Heinrich Chevrolet and Zach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Randy is always pleasant and friendly He is prompt in getting my vehicle in for service and true to my appointment time

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Picked up my 2020 Equinox on 2/19/24. I wanted remote start installed prior to picking up the vehicle. Not only was it installed and works great, it was done within one day. Thank you Shyenna for all of your help. She made this experience enjoyable. Highly recommend Heinrich Chevrolet, and Shyenna Hildebrandt.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Never disappointed when I take my vehicle in for service 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Jim Lajoie was amazing! Friendly, fast service by the guys too. Always a pleasure to talk to Jim when I bring my car in.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Very satisfied. The salesman, Tony was excellent to work with.. we are very satisfied with the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I have been buying new cars for 50 years and this was the best experience I ever had. Every one was friendly and nice. The salesman, Tony was the best salesman I ever dealt with. Above all he was very honest about all parts of the transaction. I would highly recommend dealing for a new car with him at Hienrich Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We had the best salesman he spent almost a whole day with us going over our options and helped us get the best deal. They always treat us like family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I am never disappointed when I get anything done with my truck there. My service guy Randy P. Always makes sure everything is good for me and always explains things if needed. He makes getting my service needs done easy. And if you’re looking for a vehicle Mike is the guy to see!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

My husband and I walked into Heinrich on a whim to check out my dream car and never thought it could be a reality. However, Desmond Stoll and the team at Heinrich made it happen for us and we’re now the proud owners of a Tahoe! They were wonderful with helping us find a way to get a car payment that worked for us, communicated regularly to check in and answer questions, and limited our time sitting around waiting. The car buying process was extremely effective and personal. We would recommend Heinrich for any of your car buying needs! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Thank you Zachary Falk for taking the time to get me taken care of. After buying Fords for the last 25 years I was hesitant on making the switch. I am grateful I walked into Heinrich to make my purchase. Zachary took me on multiple rides in cars to make sure I found the right one and was there from the minute I walking through the doors to the time I drove off the lot. He even made sure I had my phone set up and I knew how to use it before I left. I’ve been searching for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Best dealership experience ever!!! Zack was so knowledgeable, professional, thorough and very patient! He kept me up to date with my vehicle delivery, and it even came in 3 days early!! Zack and Chase were both a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them! I love my new 2024 Trax (Traxie)

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Best car buying experience I have ever experienced. My husband and I were just looking at getting myself a bigger vehicle since we were expecting a baby and needed more space for a car seat. We saw a Chevy Traverse on Heinrich’s website that had everything we were looking for so we thought we would just go and give it a test drive. We worked with Tony Heary, who was incredible and went through all of our purchasing options with extreme detail and was very transparent. We ended up leasing a 2023 Chevy Traverse RS and we could not have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Great experience, no pressure buying. Made it pretty easy and seamless

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2023

My car died all of a sudden, Tony saw us right away and helped us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. He was so knowledgeable and prompt in all aspects of the necessary applications ,we are so delighted with our New Ride! Chase was just as pleasant and very explanatory on the different packages to choose from. Thank you Heinrich for an awesome team !!! Pam and Keith

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

It is my first time buying a car from this dealership and they are wonderful. Everyone is so helpful and very nice. Their service was also great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I just purchased my new vehicle from Heinrich Chevrolet. I had the best experience. My salesperson was Shyenna Hilderbrandt. She was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions to 100% satisfaction. She was thorough with all details and made sure that all my needs were met! I will definitely be going back in the future. My wife is due to renew her vehicle next year and we plan to visit Heinrich Chevrolet. Thanks Shy, for a great shopping experience. Very happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Zak was outstanding. I give him a 10+ he was professional and patient with me. Gregory was very thorough about warranty coverage and I never felt pressured. I love my new vehicle. Thank you both Zak and Gregory. Ramona

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

It was a great experience. Shy and Zack were very personable and insightful. I had a wonderful experience!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

On time and efficient

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Good communication and service

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Just bought our 3rd truck from Heinrich, and it's awesome, as usual. We had Javon Ford as a salesman this time, and he was great! I told him our budget, what we were looking for, and how we wanted to pay, and he made it happen. Another great experience at Heinrich Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Don Boyle was absolutely wonderful! He took amazing care of me and explained every detail to me throughout the process of buying my car. He made me feel like I was the most important person he needed to take care of that day and was meticulous about every detail being perfect. I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone and look forward to working with Don again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I receive all of my service from this dealership. They provide exemplary customer service. I’ve purchased many cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Service was good, everyone was cordial and very friendly. I do feel in good hands with Heinrich Chevrolet! No pressure selling services or things I don't need! I would say though that prices do seem quite high.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Excellent and very quick. Everyone was super courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great dealership to deal with very accommodating and really just a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2023

Needed to get an alignment done on my vehicle. Leon and the service team knocked it out of the park! Great job guys as usual! Love this place. 😁

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Always great service from Randy and the staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Brandon Herbst was diligent and always available to answer questions. He was committed to making sure my online purchase of my 2024 Chevy car went smoothly and always followed up with me throughout the buying process. Desmond's assistance was also an integral part of the sale. I would HIGHLY recommend buying a vehicle from these two salesmen at Heinrich Chevrolet. Thanks to them, my new Chevy arrived! OUTSTANDING customer service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Very professional. Great Job

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Zach is awesome to work with and makes the whole process easy! Only salesman I'll work with and only place I go!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Brought my vehicle in for a problem with the engine light coming on. It was determined that there was a problem with a tube associated with the turbo. They ordered the parts and it was repaired in one week. So far so good. Very effecient.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

We were in need of a new car due to an accident. We found a few cars at Heinrich that we wanted to test drive. My wife must have test drove 10 cars that day. Zack was so helpful and patient. He really made buying the car easy. He kept in touch with us through the entire process and answered any questions we had promptly. I would definitely recommend going to see Zack at Heinrich when you need a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Ours salesman Zack did an outstanding job of making sure we knew how everything worked including the my Chevrolet app. He was very patient with all our questions. We are very pleased with our car and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

It was an awesome transaction! I came to look only, went for a ride and fell in love with the trailblazer. Zach and Chase are great guys. They listened and I got my new unexpected vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Best service center in western new york

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

My husband had an appointment today at the service dept with concerns about a used truck he just purchased in August. Mitch in the service dept listened with much concern. Mitch went above and beyond and went to upper management and had the repairs done at no cost. Thank you kindly for serving with passion.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

This is not my first purchase from Heinrich Chevrolet however, this experience reaffirmed why I am a repeat customer. As a single female, I appreciate being treated with respect and dignity. Each time I have dealt with Heinrich Chevrolet I enjoyed a personalized experience and felt the commitment to ensure customer satisfaction from sales agents, and financial officers right up to the owners.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Fast service. We take most of our fleet vehicles there

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Decided it was time for a new vehicle so I decided to stop into Heinrich because they were so close to my house. While I was there looking at vehicles for about a minute Zachary came out and introduced himself. From that point on he walked me through the entire process of getting my new vehicle. Everything was so smooth and they took care of everything. The transition was amazingly painless. I've been using another dealer for many years but Heinrich just got themselves a new follower! Very professional and great job guys!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Service Manger treated me very well. In and out on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I had an unexpected need for a new vehicle and Heinrich Chevrolet was the right place to get one. I found just the car I wanted and got a great deal. My salesman, Mike Porth, was trustworthy and made the process very smooth and easy. I drove away with my dream car and can't say enough about the customer service and professionalism shown by Mike and the staff at the dealership. I would highly recommend Heinrich's for anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2023

I want to thank Zach and the rest of the Heinrich staff, for work with us, to get an awesome deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I want to send a big thank you to Jonathan Mitch lumbar at Dave Heinrich in the service shop. Mitch is a service manager and took my truck that I had recently bought a 2014 Chevy Silverado from a private owner. I had also gotten a warranty program through CarShield, which mind you I do not recommend anyone to ever attempt this as it is a complete scam!!! I was told to drive it for 25 days and 500 miles I drove it 44 days and 1400 miles only to have a lifter go in the motor and damage the cam. There was no way ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I'm very please with the work they did on my hyundai ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I would have to say this was the most pleasant car buying experience we ever had. Zack our salesman was very knowledgeable on every question we had. We felt very comfortable during the entire process, unlike at other dealerships where you feel pressured. If you want a smooth relaxing experience I would recommend Zack

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Oil change was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Zack was amazing! I called told him what I want and when I would need it by and boom! He got it all done for me! And all over the phone! Went to pick it up and in and out in an hour! Best experience ever buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Zack and the crew worked hard to get a satisfactory deal done.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Tony started with me 3 weeks earlier and helped me decide on a new purchase - the vehicle was on a truck coming to the dealership! He sent a picture when she arrived and helped me through everything !

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

I purchased my car over the phone and it was great because I had so many questions and my salesman was so patient and kind. When I got there, the process was really easy and everything was ready to go.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I have only had great things to say about Heinrich Chevy dealership. Service has always been good

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Shout out to Brandon and Zack!!! Zack is such a good salesman. He really cares about his customers. I couldn’t be more happy. He def made my dream come true.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Great Customer service and its done promptly!! I have had the same service manager for a few times and he is great! Very helpful and takes time to explain what is wrong with the car!! Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2023

Great vehicle selections very helpful in finance and the sales department. I went in looking to trade my 3/4 ton pick up in for a new one and Mike in sales was able to get me the exact one I wanted in less then 2 weeks.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Good service there and Hendricks new cars Pleasant people to work with very happy with

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Polite, personable staff. I was able to get I for an appointment easily and my car was ready quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Randy is always wonderful to deal with! Heinrich is the only place my husband and I take our vehicles! Great service and great staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Great experience. Completed the entire purchasing process in one day-drove away with a new Traverse. Zak Falk was wonderful. He helped me return a rental that I had which was really helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Randy is the guy to go to I first took my vehicle in for a misfire and Jim L was my service technician he gave me an estimate of almost 3000 dollars and tried to sell me on all of those parts including a head gasket and more. After that every time I tried calling Jim he was not available so eventually I went down to the shop to talk to Jim face to face and he was not their luckily randy was and he gave me a new technician that said I had to take an aftermarket part I put ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Stellar team at Henrich! Have to give a shout out to Desmond. He worked hard to make sure I was able to get into a new vehicle as my lease was quickly running out. He made sure to explain all the steps along the way, very responsive to any and all questions and was super flexible with my ever changing schedle. I would 100% recommend not only Henirich but would strongly recommend anyone to ask for Desmond for help!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I had an appt. for an inspection & asked to have a rear wiper put on. My appt. Was for 1:30, I got there around 1:20 & was told they were behind and it would take about an hr & a half. I was there until almost 3:00, just for an inspection. Other than the long wait, everything went fine.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Fantastic team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Very informative service manager. Took care of all my needs and questions, would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review