Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Our experience at Heinrich Chevrolet was probably the best experience, we have had in a long time! The dealership was neat, and looked modern. All the employees, even the service employees, and parts were nice, and very professional! But the experience with Zach was the best! We felt like we were with family! He treated us, like we would treat others! Polite, and kind, and went over and above his job! Thank you all! Ps And to the “office lady” You all must smile every day because of her!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

My service advisor was very nice and I would recommend Heinrich Chevrolet to anyone my oil change was done on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

As always the service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Amazing as always

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Everything about the service from the scheduling, greeting, explanation and work completed met or exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Just leased a new 21 Silverado, Tony Heary did an excellent job. This is my 3rd lease with Heinrich & they've been great to deal with. This is my 2nd lease with Tony as my salesmen. He's always done he's best to make sure I get the best deal for what I need. Won't hesitate to make it #4.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Brought my truck in for brake pads to be replaced, tech said needed to be done on last inspection, but they were not replaced, instead they replaced my rotors and used same pads, this left me a bit confused

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Zack did a great job and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I will definitely be a repeat customer. And refer my family and friends to this dealership. Thanks again Zack.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Din Boyle in Lockport, Ny is excellent, will always go back to him for a car. Friendly & honest & makes picking out a car enjoyable. Recommend Don to all my friends! Give the man a raise he works hard for what he does, always busy!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Refreshing with no high pressure sales pitch

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

They are very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

What a Great Experience! Thank you Mike Porth.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Excellent, fast and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Josh was very nice and my car sevice was done right on time

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I bought a used car here last June. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The car has been wonderful, with no issues whatsoever. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

We were immediately greeted and welcomed to the dealership. Our service visit was personallized and professional. Josh Daul, our Service Rep, was thourough and informative. He and his service mechcanical team were commendable and efficient. It made a routine objective both plesant and rewarding. Nice Job! Thank You for your efforts and friendship!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The sales person was very acknowledgeable And very helpful And took his time answered all the questions

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Proper diagnosis and repair done on schedule

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Tony Heary is the salesman that helped me. From the moment I walked into the store Tony made me feel like I was his only priority. He is an excellent salesperson and a genuine nice person.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Zach was very professional and easy to work with. Most people dread buying a vehicle. I had a great experience. I want to thank Zach for making this an easy process.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The easiest experience and very nice staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

They made me happy so I won't get a ticket

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Shawn was courteous,helpful and service was efficient and through. No complaints. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

They did an amazing job with finding the problem i was having with my vehicle got me into a rental as fast as they could and the following Monday I got my truck back inspected and the shake was gone !

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Joshua the service manager was the nicest most professional individual.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Excellent sales rep. and a good deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Many thanks to Tony H and all the kind folks at Heinrich. I recently came in with and for my mom to lease a new car. Our experience could not have been more positive! Next time someone asks I will recommend Heinrich Chevrolet. -Paul P.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great, friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Tyler Collins is our salesman. He goes above and beyond are expectations. He knows exactly what our needs are as far as the two vehicles we lease every 3 years. He remembers and puts into use our ideas and mostly keeps us in our price range. I told Tyler years ago that I would adopt him as my son if he took care of us. So far he is my adopted son and have not put him up for adoption !!! lol Great job Tyler , keep up the good work. You are part of my family ! Gary and Christine Scholes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Great experience. Zac was a consumate professional. The whole staff was helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

randys the best

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

On time, great service, kept informed. Work done when they said it would be!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Had the truck I wanted and got a good trade in and incentives provided helped me to purchase the truck. Friendly staff made delivery quick and easy. Hoping service is just as good.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Awesome experience! Don made it easy and painless!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

The service itself was fine. The time frame was a little long for and Oil Change and a Tire Rotation. Otherwise, no complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Mike Porth.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

went in for an oil change. i was in and outin a hour

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Everything went as planned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This place is super helpful and I had a great time buying my vehicle. I would suggest this place to any of my family and friends ready to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Dealership was very accommodating and professional with the leasing of our Chevy Bolt EV. Our salesperson, Mike Porth was very helpful in addressing our needs and answering our questions. When picking up the vehicle, he explained everything and gave very sound advice to my daughter. I would not hesitate to purchase or lease another vehicle from Henrich Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

only deal with this dealership due to Randy makes sure our vehicles are always maintained

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

As always, a great job ! Thanks for making it easy Jim LaJoie

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Excellent customer service. Quickly diagnosed the problem with our vehicle and fixed it same day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Outstanding experience at Heinrich. Like many, I usually never look forward to the car buying process. However, Zack and Brandon made the process as easy and quick as possible. They were very fair with my trade too. All COVID protocols were followed and the process took less than an hour including paperwork. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Mike Porth is excellent to work with. He patiently explained all of the features on our 2021 Trailblazer. While he was helping another customer who was there before us, Tony had paperwork ready for us and the whole process of taking delivery if our new car went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Tony was a pleasure to do business with and I'm absolutely happy with my overall experience at Heinrich

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Heinrich staff is always great to deal with. We told Mike and Tyler what we wanted in our latest leases, and we got exactly what we asked for. Great working with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I WAS AT HEINRICH CHEVROLET GETTING A TRANSMISSION FLUSH WHEN IT WAS FINISHED JOSHUA DAUL SERVICE MANAGER RECOMMENDED A COOLANT FLUSH ON MY MALIBU I WAS HESITANT AT THE TIME BUT I DID MY RESEARCH AND JOSHUA WAS SPOT ON.IHAD THE COOLANT FLUSH DONE. I TURNED MY HEATER ON AND WOW VERY HOT AIR MY COOLANT WAS WAY OVER DUE THANK YOU JOSHUA YOU SAVED ME FROM FUTURE PROBLEMS AND EXPENSES. FRANK D

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

This was the best buying experience I've had in years. They were perfectly supportive in finding the vehicle that was a perfect fit. Once we decided on a vehicle the final process of getting us the new vehicle was awesome. Way to go Heinrich crew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

It was nice to go to a dealership that wasn’t pushy. I had a great experience & I will return for my next vehicle to Heinrich Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

They are always wi the in the minute of when they say your will be read

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Buying a certified-used truck from Heinrich was great. Had it all ready for our test drive when we got there. No heavy pressure about anything. And willing to deal fairly. Zack, our salesman, was a pleasure to work with. We felt valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mike was very responsive. I needed the vehicle registered in another state and Mike and the team worked it all out. Very friendly dealership and they made the purchase extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Our salesman, Tony, made sure to meet all of our needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

brakes are not squeeking anymore this is the third time I have been in for this problem I hope the last only have driven 3000 miles but Jim is a good man does a good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I made an appointment arrived at the dealership was greeted by friendly people treated very well. Had a great time joking with the staff.gave me a great truck with a great price.no problems with truck or staff..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Randy took great care of me great staff great ownership

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

They made my purchase as trouble free as possible. Zack was very accommodating to all of our needs, he even stayed on his own time twice, and assisted me with some parts i wanted to purchase as well. He did an excellent job and should be commended for his work ethic

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I appreciated the fast response to my email regarding your inventory. One of the reasons we decided to purchase the vehicle at Heinrich.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Worked out great, Mike and Tyler were helpful and responded as needed. I hope to get my wife something from them in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great experience Mike was amazing considering the time constraint and got me into the truck of my dreams. Would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

The dealership itself , I would say I wish they had not been so pushy when I bought my Colorado cause I had my heart set on a metallic blue, and they talked me into black.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The salesman was very helpful in working with a vehicle that met my needs. I would also recommend him highly to anyone looking for a new vehicle.(Zack)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

This is the 3rd truck I've purchased from Heinrich and I can say enough about the service. Quick to respond, fast service, great selection and just overall great to work with! My salesman was Zack and he was great. Ran into some last minute problems with my trade in and Zack took care of everything for me! Cant say enough! Great Service goes a long long way in my book! Love my new Silverado! Thanks Zack, Debbie and the entire Heinrich team!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

We had a very good experience buying a 2021 Silverado at Heinrich Chevy. Our sales person was Zack. Zack spent a lot of time finding the exact truck I wanted. Since Covid, the dealerships have a greatly reduced inventory. It took only a day or so to locate the vehicle I wanted. I was pleased with my purchase, and particularly with the efforts that Zack mad to get me the vehicle I got.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Sean was very knowledgeable and professional. Everything was handled very well!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I needed a car and tony got me approved i love my chevy cruze thanks tony .. Very professional, fun, knowledgeable and will do whatever to get you approved i recommend this place to anyone in search of a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Zack was my dealer, he was great. Very nice, attentive, helpful and did an overall great job with everything and would recommend him to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Very good Zack Falk did a real good job addressing our needs.And he recommended the best looking floor mats on the market. we also got to meet Charles Heinrich who was also very helpful. Ill continue to shop Heinrichs Chevy for my future vehicles. Great place and painless. we were only there a couple hours and able to make a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Josh D. did an excellent job of setting up the undercoating for my Silverado. He kept me updated as to the progress. When I got the truck back, it looked new. The crew did a fantastic job.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Very courteous and service was done quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Mike Porth took good care of me, and made the buying experience at Heinrich Chevrolet a joy. He did everything he said he would do for me. I would highly recommend Mike, he's a good salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

This is a great dealership from ownership all of the way through the entire company! They are very easy to work with, honest, and have fairly priced vehicles with no gimmicks or games. I will highly recommend Heinrich Chevrolet Corp not only to other companies but also to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Our salesman, Mike Porth, was awesome! Got us through the process quickly and efficiently, Taught us everything we need to know about the car rather than rushing us out the door, and was just instrumental in making the buying process stress-free. I recommend both him and the dealership highly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Exactly what was quoted and expected. Great Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Mike delivered the exact vehicle I was looking for. Very friendly service, A+. The vehicle was delivered on time and COVID precautions were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Tyler our sales rep was very helpful, we purchased this vehicle for our daughters first car . Tyler was knowledgeable, friendly and walked through our options. The entire staff at Heinrich were also all friendly and no one ever pressured us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

It’s never a bad experience

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great place to go,always very professional and customer service in on point,Jim in service gets my vehicle in and out fast,and Tony the salesman has helped myself with a awesome buying experience and also helped some of my close friends get into a brand new vehicle,thanks everyone keep up with the good work and attitude will be looki g in the future for something new can't wait for my next buying experience, have a great holiday and happy new years...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I want to thank the staff at Heinrich Chevrolet for helping me with my car's service issues. They were helpful and quick to fix the car's issues .Shawn from the service department did a great job updateing me on my car's status. Any questions asked were quickly answered and was given great advice to prevent any issues in future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Heinrich Chevrolet! We had previously leased vehicles through Tony Heary. We came back to purchase two new vehicles because of him. My husband purchased a new truck and I purchased a new 2021 Blazer. From start to finish, the customer service we received was outstanding! Tony Heary was extremely knowledgeable and awesome to deal with. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and made buying our new vehicles a pleasurable experience! Tony's concern for the satisfaction of his customers is truly commendable. My husband and I will most definitely be repeat ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Excellent. My sales person, Tyler, was friendly and had good product knowledge. Would recommend to my friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

vary much satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

These guys went above and beyond my expectations. I was impressed with their desire to make me happy and fix my issue.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

professional and timely

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Very nice helpful genuine people


Leave Us A Review