Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

The service manager that I had an appointment with was busy on the phone so that one of the other people who weren't busy greeted me. Once he was free Randy helped me with answering all of my questions and concerns thoroughly and was extremely friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

1st oil change. the shuttle took me to the Y for my swimming. Got a ride back to dealership from a friend and car was waiting for me. No problems, clean and they even filled wiper fluid which I knew was down and just didn't take the time to fill.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I worked with Tony and he was AMAZING and made the process a fun and easy experience. Typically my experience with other dealerships in the past have honestly been a nightmare and all around a horrible experience. But Tony gave me peace of mind when I was working with him. I will highly recommend Tony to all my friends and family. He defiantly gained a new customer and I will make sure to ALWAYS go and seen him at Heinrich before I go anywhere else. Thank You so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

My service advisor was polite and helpful. Pleasant guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Josh was friendly and informative. He covered the details of the service and even pointed out I was due for an inspection.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The service dept. did a great job in diagnosing the problem and repairing it. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I came in without a appointment for service and service writer shawn took care of me and said they would do there best to get my car done anyway. I thank him for putting the extra effort forward and making my time there a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I had the last oil change and inspection done on my leased vehicle. Randy took care of me in service and he’s a very kind man. I also spoke with Mike Porth about returning my vehicle and got some valid information.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Pleased service was great

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

The service department is run very efficiently and would recommend buying a car at the dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Awesome sales guy, Don Boyle!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Dealership always friendly, informative.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Excellent sales and delivery team. Smooth and easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Randy in service was very helpful and got the job done

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

The service representative (Josh) communicated effectively on the work being performed and the completion was on time and as expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

We walked knowing we where going to purchase a vehicle. Just were not sure of what we where going to buy. Either a SUV or a truck. Zach Falk was busy with other customers at the time but introduced himself and also showed us a couple vehicles. He then got someone to assist us until he could help us again. We test drove a truck and fell in love. The process couldn't have been smoother. I have had issues with other dealers and this by far is my favorite dealer around. They are all friendly and very helpful with ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Friendly service and Don Boyle took the time to make sure I got the vehicle I was looking for and at the best price too.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

it was excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Efficient, all work completed in a timely manner, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Friendly and fast. It made the purchasing process a painless experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

We made the 2.5 hour drive to Heinrich to purchase our 2021 Chevy 2500 Diesel and the experience was way more than I ever anticipated. From the first phone call Tony was committed and did everything that needed to be done so the transaction (including a trade in) could be wrapped up in one visit. There was never any pressure, he came in on his day off because it worked better for us with our crazy schedules. From financing (thanks Chase!) to trade in to our truck - Tony followed through, had great communication and made the process easy! We will certainly make ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Don Boyal was very friendly and gave me alot of information that I didn't know and I enjoyed my time there will definitely recommend you to friends

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Came in for check up and repairs and was out sooner than expected

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

My service experience was good. My service technician, Randy Poeller, made sure my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

When I explained my situation to Sean, he worked me in to check out the problem with my air conditioner which quit cooling on our trip from Indianapolis to Lockport. We were there to attend the funeral of my brother, John Main. Everyone else was courteous and pleasant from the shuttle drivers and the cashier. Our problem was resolved in plenty of time for us to get to the Acacia Park Cemetery in time for the burial.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

This is our second purchase from Heinrich Chevrolet Very happy with the sales and service of this particular dealership thank you again for everything

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Heinrich Chevrolet team members treat you like family! Always cheerful and concerned about your vehicle and your complete satisfaction! My go to Dealership for EVERYTHING!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Our experience at Heinrich Chevrolet was probably the best experience, we have had in a long time! The dealership was neat, and looked modern. All the employees, even the service employees, and parts were nice, and very professional! But the experience with Zach was the best! We felt like we were with family! He treated us, like we would treat others! Polite, and kind, and went over and above his job! Thank you all! Ps And to the “office lady” You all must smile every day because of her!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

My service advisor was very nice and I would recommend Heinrich Chevrolet to anyone my oil change was done on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

As always the service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Amazing as always

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Everything about the service from the scheduling, greeting, explanation and work completed met or exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Just leased a new 21 Silverado, Tony Heary did an excellent job. This is my 3rd lease with Heinrich & they've been great to deal with. This is my 2nd lease with Tony as my salesmen. He's always done he's best to make sure I get the best deal for what I need. Won't hesitate to make it #4.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Brought my truck in for brake pads to be replaced, tech said needed to be done on last inspection, but they were not replaced, instead they replaced my rotors and used same pads, this left me a bit confused

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Zack did a great job and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I will definitely be a repeat customer. And refer my family and friends to this dealership. Thanks again Zack.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Din Boyle in Lockport, Ny is excellent, will always go back to him for a car. Friendly & honest & makes picking out a car enjoyable. Recommend Don to all my friends! Give the man a raise he works hard for what he does, always busy!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Refreshing with no high pressure sales pitch

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

They are very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

What a Great Experience! Thank you Mike Porth.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Excellent, fast and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Josh was very nice and my car sevice was done right on time

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I bought a used car here last June. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The car has been wonderful, with no issues whatsoever. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

We were immediately greeted and welcomed to the dealership. Our service visit was personallized and professional. Josh Daul, our Service Rep, was thourough and informative. He and his service mechcanical team were commendable and efficient. It made a routine objective both plesant and rewarding. Nice Job! Thank You for your efforts and friendship!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The sales person was very acknowledgeable And very helpful And took his time answered all the questions

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Proper diagnosis and repair done on schedule

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Tony Heary is the salesman that helped me. From the moment I walked into the store Tony made me feel like I was his only priority. He is an excellent salesperson and a genuine nice person.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Zach was very professional and easy to work with. Most people dread buying a vehicle. I had a great experience. I want to thank Zach for making this an easy process.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The easiest experience and very nice staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

They made me happy so I won't get a ticket

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Shawn was courteous,helpful and service was efficient and through. No complaints. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

They did an amazing job with finding the problem i was having with my vehicle got me into a rental as fast as they could and the following Monday I got my truck back inspected and the shake was gone !

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Joshua the service manager was the nicest most professional individual.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Excellent sales rep. and a good deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Many thanks to Tony H and all the kind folks at Heinrich. I recently came in with and for my mom to lease a new car. Our experience could not have been more positive! Next time someone asks I will recommend Heinrich Chevrolet. -Paul P.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great, friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Tyler Collins is our salesman. He goes above and beyond are expectations. He knows exactly what our needs are as far as the two vehicles we lease every 3 years. He remembers and puts into use our ideas and mostly keeps us in our price range. I told Tyler years ago that I would adopt him as my son if he took care of us. So far he is my adopted son and have not put him up for adoption !!! lol Great job Tyler , keep up the good work. You are part of my family ! Gary and Christine Scholes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Great experience. Zac was a consumate professional. The whole staff was helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

randys the best

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

On time, great service, kept informed. Work done when they said it would be!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Had the truck I wanted and got a good trade in and incentives provided helped me to purchase the truck. Friendly staff made delivery quick and easy. Hoping service is just as good.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Awesome experience! Don made it easy and painless!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

The service itself was fine. The time frame was a little long for and Oil Change and a Tire Rotation. Otherwise, no complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Mike Porth.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

went in for an oil change. i was in and outin a hour

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Everything went as planned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This place is super helpful and I had a great time buying my vehicle. I would suggest this place to any of my family and friends ready to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Dealership was very accommodating and professional with the leasing of our Chevy Bolt EV. Our salesperson, Mike Porth was very helpful in addressing our needs and answering our questions. When picking up the vehicle, he explained everything and gave very sound advice to my daughter. I would not hesitate to purchase or lease another vehicle from Henrich Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

only deal with this dealership due to Randy makes sure our vehicles are always maintained

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

As always, a great job ! Thanks for making it easy Jim LaJoie

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Excellent customer service. Quickly diagnosed the problem with our vehicle and fixed it same day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Outstanding experience at Heinrich. Like many, I usually never look forward to the car buying process. However, Zack and Brandon made the process as easy and quick as possible. They were very fair with my trade too. All COVID protocols were followed and the process took less than an hour including paperwork. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Mike Porth is excellent to work with. He patiently explained all of the features on our 2021 Trailblazer. While he was helping another customer who was there before us, Tony had paperwork ready for us and the whole process of taking delivery if our new car went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Tony was a pleasure to do business with and I'm absolutely happy with my overall experience at Heinrich

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Heinrich staff is always great to deal with. We told Mike and Tyler what we wanted in our latest leases, and we got exactly what we asked for. Great working with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I WAS AT HEINRICH CHEVROLET GETTING A TRANSMISSION FLUSH WHEN IT WAS FINISHED JOSHUA DAUL SERVICE MANAGER RECOMMENDED A COOLANT FLUSH ON MY MALIBU I WAS HESITANT AT THE TIME BUT I DID MY RESEARCH AND JOSHUA WAS SPOT ON.IHAD THE COOLANT FLUSH DONE. I TURNED MY HEATER ON AND WOW VERY HOT AIR MY COOLANT WAS WAY OVER DUE THANK YOU JOSHUA YOU SAVED ME FROM FUTURE PROBLEMS AND EXPENSES. FRANK D

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

This was the best buying experience I've had in years. They were perfectly supportive in finding the vehicle that was a perfect fit. Once we decided on a vehicle the final process of getting us the new vehicle was awesome. Way to go Heinrich crew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

It was nice to go to a dealership that wasn’t pushy. I had a great experience & I will return for my next vehicle to Heinrich Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

They are always wi the in the minute of when they say your will be read

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Buying a certified-used truck from Heinrich was great. Had it all ready for our test drive when we got there. No heavy pressure about anything. And willing to deal fairly. Zack, our salesman, was a pleasure to work with. We felt valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mike was very responsive. I needed the vehicle registered in another state and Mike and the team worked it all out. Very friendly dealership and they made the purchase extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Our salesman, Tony, made sure to meet all of our needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

brakes are not squeeking anymore this is the third time I have been in for this problem I hope the last only have driven 3000 miles but Jim is a good man does a good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I made an appointment arrived at the dealership was greeted by friendly people treated very well. Had a great time joking with the staff.gave me a great truck with a great price.no problems with truck or staff..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review